Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA & Dawsonville, GA

50 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Walsh is always so compassionate & caring. She’s easy to talk to about any issues you’re having & is always smiling. Thank you for everything Dr. Walsh! I’ll see you next year.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Love the staff!
Cyndia M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great service. Answered all my questions
Janine H.
Submitted 09/12/19
I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Mitchell. She took the time to talk to me and explain things, and I didn't feel rushed.
Edna A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great
Shanasia W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Barrett and Christine are amazing!! I get the same genuine service every time! The front desk could stand to be better but as far as healthcare... it doesn’t get any better than Barrett!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 09/11/19
The entire staff was very friendly and very professional the best service ever
Julie V.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Barrett has been my doctor since I was pregnant with my preemie and is such a caring and delightful person to talk to and share stories not to mention he's professional with his dedication and patient care.
Laura N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Barrett and his staff are attentive and caring, as always!
Katie D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Barrett is so kind and knowledgeable. He took his time to explain everything and made sure all my questions were answered.
Paola K.
Submitted 09/09/19
I love Dr Angela she is so sweet
Martha G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr walker is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Ashley M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Walker has a great bedside manner! She’s explains things thoroughly and is very compassionate.
Heather C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Walker is very attentive and calming. She was very friendly and I would recommend her, as well as her medical assistant! Great care- as always! Leslie is also super friendly at check out!
Ashely S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Love!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Barrett is always so nice, and aware of my history before he enters room. We discuss my health and options and he recommends best options. I trust him and reccomend highly.
Heather O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Walker was thorough and reassuring during my visit. She really took her time when talking with me. I have been coming to this practice for 10 years, and I have great experiences every time I go. They take their time to try and get to know each patient personally.
Neelima R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr walker was wonderful , so personable and kind
Susan S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Wonderful visit! Dr Lambert was efficient and thorough, and is always willing to discuss any concerns.
Michelle K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very thourogh & professional

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location