Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA & Dawsonville, GA

128 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gracemarie T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Barrett and the staff at North Point OB/GYN are wonderful. I am so happy with his care and knowledge. He's helpful, willing and able to answer all of my questions, has a positive and uplifting personality that demonstrates his care for his patients and love of what he does. He gives a thorough exam and feedback when it is complete. The staff from check-in to check-out are wonderful too! I highly recommend this OB/GYN practice and specifically Dr. Barrett!
Ashley B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. B always slows down to talk to me and make me feel like he cares vs rushing through the appointment.
Sowmiya T.
Submitted 11/15/19
She gave me more time and answered all my questions.
Kaysie M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Never a bad experience.
Carolina L.
Submitted 11/14/19
I had a great experience. Doctor Mitchell is the best .
Christy D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Mitchell truly listened and worked with me to develop a treatment plan unique to my individuals needs. She took adequate time to provide comprehensive information about options and addressed all of my concerns rather than rushing me out the door. She is both compassionate and knowledgeable, and I am thrilled she is my physician.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Mitchell is amazing. She took time to answer all my questions and listen to my concerns. The office staff is super friendly and professional. Very impressed!
Tracy M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Love Dr Mitchell. Best OB I have ever had and I won’t go anywhere else.
Brooke D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Walsh is a caring and thorough doctor who spends time explaining all options to her patients.
Ashley K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Comfortable and simply reassuring for me and my baby!
Manuela R.
Submitted 11/08/19
I'm seeing Dr. Mitchell for a long time and she's one of the best doctors. She always listens, she's genuine and always going the extra mile for a patient.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Caring team. Provider listened to me.
Emily C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Walker is the BEST!
Ana G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Walsh is an amazing OB/GYN!
Kristi W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Walsh is always terrific She listens & explains & very welcoming
Helen O.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always helpful, friendly and they listen to all of my concerns. Love the staff and Dr. Walsh
Danielle O.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Walsh is down to earth and love her personality, she makes it easy to talk to!
Ade O.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Walker is very pleasant and professional and so is her assistant. I Highly recommend them!
Judy J.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Nancy Walsh is good and checks thoroughly. Answers all our questions.
Michelle S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Just love Dr. Walker! Had to have an outpatient surgery. The care and results I received were incredible.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location