Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA & Dawsonville, GA

172 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christen M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Mitchell is so friendly, and she makes me feel very comfortable.
Jessica H.
Submitted 01/25/20
20 years of superior service. Thank you!
Susan P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Walker is truly one of the best doctors I have ever had. Her grace and level of care is unmatched. I never thought I would look forward to going to the doctor, especially the OB!
Stacie P.
Submitted 01/23/20
I've been with dr Lambert for 22 plus years.
Alyssa D.
Submitted 01/21/20
My daughter had a GYN appointment with Dr. Walker. She took the time to explain all her options. She was very patient and wonderful! We love Dr. Walker!
Amanda L.
Submitted 01/17/20
A wonderful practice with friendly staff and caring doctors. I highly recommend!
Valerie P.
Submitted 01/16/20
I have been going to this practice for 21 years. Received excellent care from Dr. Lambert for my two pregnancies and was very satisfied with the midwives whom I saw over the years that followed. Approaching menopause, I have now chosen Dr. Walker to help me manage this stage and was most pleased with my first visit. Dr. Walker listens to questions with care and concern, is very thorough and personable.
Teleatha S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Mitchell is great. She remembers key details about you and it feels more like a visit with a friend. She very knowledgable as well and takes time to listen to your concerns.
Maria Q.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr.Mitchell made my first visit such a great one!
Seannin W.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Lambert is always listens to your concerns while providing thorough and knowledgeable care.
Samantha M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Doctor Walsh is the best! She always makes me feel comfortable and explains things so very well!
Sweta P.
Submitted 01/09/20
I’ve had 2 babies with this practice but this is the first time I met Dr Mitchell. All of the doctors are really caring and knowledgeable....She was absolutely amazing!! She let me ask my questions and put my mind at ease about any concerns...she make an uncomfortable situation very Easy...I highly recommend her and would definitely see her again!!
Susan L.
Submitted 01/07/20
First time visiting this practice, and everyone was nice.
Vanessa U.
Submitted 01/04/20
My experience with my first pregnancy was out of this world. I felt so comfortable throughout my entire journey growing my baby girl up until the day of delivery and the day i was discharged. I loved everything about everyone single one of my nurses and of course my Doctor. Very pleased i chose this team.
Caitlin R.
Submitted 01/02/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Mitchell. She was just wonderful! She was kind, patient, and took my concerns seriously. I would recommend her to any woman, and I am glad I found her!
Yadriana G.
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent
Danielle J.
Submitted 12/18/19
She explain everything thoroughly and made me understand
Ashleigh P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Walsh is theeee best doctor that I have ever seen. She'a knowledgeable, friendly, funny, kind and most importantly I feel that she's genuinely concerned about my well being. She gives me her undivided attention. I love coming to see her. She has such a positive outlook on life. I'm in a great mood when I leave her office. I can't wait till my next appointment.
Izabela H.
Submitted 12/18/19
First time meeting her and I love her!
Krystal S.
Submitted 12/16/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Walsh for five years. She is the best! Always takes her time and spends as much time as needed with you. She’s so wonderful, I just love her!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location