Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA & Dawsonville, GA

239 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 08/15/20
No long wait and Dr Barrett is very efficient and friendly.
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Wonderful, caring, attentive!
Sarah S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Always courteous and professional.
Stacy D.
Submitted 08/10/20
Love Dr. Walsh! Truly one of a kind.
Jenny H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very professional and has a positive attitude when helping patients
Kelly J.
Submitted 07/29/20
North Pointe is always an amazing Dr. Visit for me. Staff are so very nice and able to take care of the reasons you are there. Doctors also give you options and their opinion to issues you want to fix as well. Great place to go if you need an OBGYN!!
Samantha M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Barrett is amazing
Anita M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Friendly , awesome doctors and staff :)
Yuvashree P.
Submitted 07/22/20
doctor Walsh is very through and patient.
Katie H.
Submitted 07/21/20
No one really enjoys their annual gynecology check up. But, Dr. Walsh makes it so easy . She is so friendly, down to earth, and honest. She takes time to listen to her patients, answer all questions, gives you all your options, and really puts you at ease.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/17/20
I love Dr. Walsh! She keeps it really and take the time to explain everything in detail to me and answer any question I have no matter how crazy I think it is. She been a great stress relief to me and a great physician
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/17/20
I just love her!! She is very caring and is willing to explaining anything to me that I dont understand. She is incredible and attentive. Five stars from me :)
Alayna G.
Submitted 07/16/20
I had such a wonderful appointment!! It was my first 8 week ultrasound & Dr. Lambert & all of staff were so kind to me and I absolutely picked the right OBGYN!!
Isabella S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr.Walsh is so friendly and welcoming and makes you feel so comfortable!
Samantha M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Lambert has been my OBGYN for years. He is very informative and actually takes the time to talk to you.
Lynda B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Walsh and her nurse are both friendly, caring and genuinely kind !
Ashleigh P.
Submitted 07/02/20
User friendly and fast.
Chaslyn P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Amazing!! He was very informative.
Lillian J.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great
Amber J.
Submitted 06/22/20
Wonderful and explained everything!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location