Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA

557 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Always kind and helpful! Whether about insurance, prescription refills or questions.
Kate H.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Walsh is great! She is my fav practitioner.
Sharanya M.
Submitted 09/19/22
The doctors are wonderful.
Melanie D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Walsh is so personable and friendly. Great staff too.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 09/14/22
No long wait. Test were done quickly. Dr. Barrett was very Thorough in explaining test results and while doing a procedure.
Holly P.
Submitted 09/14/22
Today was my first day at a new ObGyn practice in over 11 years. I saw Dr. Walsh and I absolutely loved her and would recommend her. She is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I am truly excited about her being my new ObGyn. The front desk staff is very friendly and the whole establishment ran seamlessly and efficiently which is what I was looking for. I highly recommend this practice!
Kristine D.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Barrett is always so pleasant, kind and answers all questions.
Laura T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Always spends time with you to talk about any problems you might have. Have seen Dr. Lambert for over 20 years.
Monise T.
Submitted 09/13/22
The service is fantastic
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Lambert explained my breast cancer medication and what would be happening to monitor side effects. He’s caring and compassionate and I trust his advice 100%.
Eboni G.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Walsh has been my provider for over 10 years now and she’s amazing!
Ann R.
Submitted 09/09/22
As always, very personal! Time is taken with the patient!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Walsh is absolutely wonderful!!! I could talk with her openly ….like a trusted friend!
Lyndsy E.
Submitted 09/06/22
First time meeting with Dr Lambert—he answered all of our questions and gave detailed explanations.
Amanda R.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Barrett is always in great spirits. Very knowledgeable, professional and comforting.
Karina W.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Barrett is the best! He makes you feel like you're his only patient. Very personable.
Cami C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Always great
Megan Y.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Walsh is amazing!
Heather M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Barrett is by far the best Dr. in Georgia. He is always upbeat, positive, and gets you excited about having a baby. You can truly tell he enjoys his job and is passionate about sharing his knowledge with others.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent and thoughtful care

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare