Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA & Dawsonville, GA

359 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karianne M.
Submitted 09/16/21
All the providers are amazing, but Dr. Lambert truly is such a great MD! Very happy with this practice :)
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Nancy Walsh is a breath of fresh air!!
Srilakshmi A.
Submitted 09/14/21
She is very professional and at the same time very caring and affectionate towards her patients. I don’t see any other doctor apart from dr Walsh. He is a beautiful human being. Being around her itself is positive for patients. Lucky she is my doctor.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Barrett takes time to talk with patients and answer questions. He and his staff are also efficient and get you in and out quickly.
Priya-Madhuri S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Nice
Stevie M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Amazing bedside manner.. My visit was absolutely amazing the staff is great.. i felt very welcome.. very comfortable!! I highly recommend this Ob-gyns office! I had heard great things about this office when I had decided to transfer from my previous Dr.. and they were everything I heard about and more!!
Renata K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great like always!
Whitnee D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Absolutely amazing
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Walsh is a wonderful, caring, and very knowledgable doctor.
Julie V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Walsh was very attentive to my concerns and needs. She was easy to converse with and made me feel comfortable to open up my thoughts and valued my views.
Kamerin L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great practice and great doctor!
Shayna P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Walsh is always very nice and she takes time to thoroughly answers all my questions.
Chelsea A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Walsh was sweet and attentive. She explained everything well. Thank you for seeing me so quickly.
Rosangela C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Lambert is dedicated and caring. Always asking what else he can do it. He has a great team!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone was fast friendly and efficient. Thank you!
Kayla M.
Submitted 08/17/21
I received some unexpected sad news about my pregnancy at my 12 week appointment and Dr. Lambert and the staff at North Pointe obgyn were very kind and caring. Dr. Lambert was empathetic while also talking through everything with me.
Diane M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Overall a good experience, very friendly office staff. I didn’t have to wait long at all and wasn’t required to fill out tons of paper work.
Sarah B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great
Rebekah B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Barrett is a great doctor because he takes time to explain things to me when I ask a question. I don’t feel like I’m being rushed through my appointment with him which is a very big deal especially when you’re in pain.
Heather M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Barrett makes you feel super comfortable while providing the best care out there.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location