Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA & Dawsonville, GA

306 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sacha S.
Submitted 06/14/21
I really really trust my entire team and feel so lucky to have them on this journey with me! Dr. Lambert is a fantastic fantastic doctor and he should be everyones doctor!
Amanda D.
Submitted 06/11/21
I waited to see all of the doctors/midwives to give my review and I must say Dr.Walsh is my favorite. She made me feel the most comfortable and was very engaged with me during appointments. She gave off a great vibes overall and I can tell she loves her job/cares about her patients. This is someone whom I want to birth my baby.
Melissa M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Nancy Walsh is the greatest doctor I have ever had. She really listens and cares.
Courtney B.
Submitted 06/09/21
We love Dr. Walsh and North Pointe OB/GYN! We transferred here at 20 weeks with our first and have now had two babies with them and couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Walsh!
Diana M.
Submitted 06/09/21
A wonderful doctor that will listen to all your needs and takes time to take care of patients.
Iris R.
Submitted 06/08/21
It was an amazing experience.
Carly G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Lambert is by far the best!
Rachael A.
Submitted 06/07/21
The whole staff here has been nothing but excellent and has taken very good care of me.
Becki H.
Submitted 06/02/21
I had the best experience at my appointment today with Dr. Walsh. I was a new patient at this clinic and I was very pleased with the gal at the front desk, the nurse who took my blood pressure and asked all the questions and meeting Dr. Walsh. They were all so pleasant to talk with and concerned about all the questions I had. You never felt weird or dumb to ask a question. AMAZING ‘first’ experience!!! Thanks for making my first visit a great one!!
Brenda S.
Submitted 05/26/21
great office and staff.
Taylor A.
Submitted 05/26/21
I love Dr Barrett. He kept me cool, calm, and collected during a very unexpected appointment this morning.
Karli W.
Submitted 05/14/21
I really loved Dr. Walsh, and how welcoming and outgoing she was. Really broke the ice and didn’t make anything awkward.
Caitlin F.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great, didn’t have to wait long. Everyone was super friendly.
Emily S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Made me feel comfortable
Srivalli G.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Barrett is very patient and explains everything in detail. He is very positive and and always keeps us encouraged. I would definitely recommend him.
Amanda T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Barrett has been very professional and upbeat every visit I have had with him. My preferred doctor!
Kathy P.
Submitted 04/28/21
I love Dr Walsh! She’s so personable and spends time with me answering any and all questions!! Now my daughter is her patient and loves her too!!
Tracy K.
Submitted 04/20/21
Appreciated Dr. Lambert listening to my concerns and actively responding to ensure I'm informed and supported.
Luisa O.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very Nice and patient staff! Doctor Lambert was very professional, outstanding service. Thank you!
Shannon H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Had my 2nd visit with Dr Barrett today. He was very friendly and sympathetic. Will be scheduling surgery with him. He seems knowledgeable and I have trust in him, which is comforting.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location