Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA & Dawsonville, GA

202 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amina M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Walsh is amazing, she answered all my questions without rushing me. I love how she listen to problems.
Jamie W.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Walsh is just wonderful!!!!!
Donna V.
Submitted 03/25/20
This is THE BEST practice EVER!!!!
Danielle J.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Walsh always makes time to answer my questions and gives me great feedback and options when needed
Estera G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Walker was very attentive to my every need. As a first time mom, I have a million and one questions. She answered every one without hesitation. Thank you!
Yekaterina S.
Submitted 03/17/20
I love Npobgyn, they are very attentive, caring, and listen to my needs. Dr. Walsh and Dr. Barrett are amazing. My 2nd pregnancy was high risk, and they made sure I had the proper care until the end. I am glad to be a patient here.
Catherine W.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Mitchell is very warm and welcoming, and very easy to talk to! As are the rest of the nurses working there.
Jamie S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Walsh is a wonderful physician!! She is always sincere and answers all your questions. She is extremely thorough and does a fantastic job explaining procedures. I never feel rushed during my appointments.
Kathy P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Walsh is always so personable and takes alot of time with you! She’s so easy to talk to. I just appreciate her so much! Awesome MD!!!
Tara S.
Submitted 02/27/20
polite staff, great MD
Brittany R.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr Barrett is always kind and very knowledgeable
Chantelle C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Mitchell is a wonderful Dr and made me feel comfortable every step of the way throughout my surgical process!
Maggie B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Everyone is very sweet. Dr. Walker was very kind and helpful. So far I haven't had any issues with the staff. They have made each visit wonderful.
Michelle E.
Submitted 02/18/20
Made my experience fast and comfortable
Britney W.
Submitted 02/17/20
A+++ Dr.Mitchell.
Celeste B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Angela Walker is absolutely THE best gynecologist I've ever had! From the beginning, she's made me feel extremely comfortable. She's very attentive, listens carefully and addresses every concern and/or question I've had. I'd highly recommend her to anyone, anytime! I'm so happy I finally have a gynecologist I trust and feel like I'm in good hands with! Thank you Dr. Walker!
Jamie K.
Submitted 02/15/20
Always a pleasant visit.
Courtney W.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Walsh is amazing!!! I never feel rushed through my appointment, she remembers personal details and truly cares about you as person not as just another patient!!
Thi H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Walsh is sweet and caring as can be. She’s very open, relatable and honest. I trust her opinion and I am happy to have her my doctor.
Victoria M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Barrett is a fantastic physician and I’m grateful for his care of me and my kids for the last 10+years.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location