Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA & Dawsonville, GA

286 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susi P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Lambert is the best!
Tiandra C.
Submitted 03/22/21
I had an emergency and needed to be seen as soon as possible. I called and was able to get a same day (thanks Ms. Kay!). Everyone was very nice, from Ms. Amy the ultrasound tech, Melody, Charlie and Dr. Lambert. They treated me like I was an established patient and I’ll forever be grateful! Highly recommend!
Karalee S.
Submitted 03/19/21
My experience with Dr. Lambert and the staff at North Pointe OB/GYN has been wonderful. Dr. Lambert is very knowledgeable and caring about my needs and concerns. Special appreciation to Tanya, his surgical coordinator was fantastic. Having my surgery was challenging and Dr. Lambert and Tanya coordinated every obstacle and made it happen. So grateful for them to make it successful.
Giselle F.
Submitted 03/15/21
Was very nice loved my visit
Stephanie L.
Submitted 03/02/21
Always a great experience at Northpointe obgyn. Dr Lambert is the best of the best.
Khylie D.
Submitted 02/26/21
very good
Anna H.
Submitted 02/25/21
He is always very attentive and helpful!
Bonnie Y.
Submitted 02/23/21
Everyone was so friendly. This was my first appointment with Dr. Lambert and was very impressed with the time he took to explain my problem. First doctors in a long time that made me feel he really cared. Would recommend the practice and Dr Lambert.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Excellent
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/16/21
First time visit. Felt welcomed and had confidence immediately on entering. Smiling eyes and polite, prompt and professional service throughout. Dr. Walsh is warm, friendly and obviously very caring and I was comfortable snd trusting in her care.
Lexus M.
Submitted 02/07/21
I was very optimistic about this visit and was really let down. While speaking of a patient he had had previously he described the experience in a very unprofessional manor and regarded the state of the women’s body after in terms I doubt a true professional would or should have. He also stated when I brought up being worried about the dangers of multiple c sections that there were none which is obviously not true at all. He seemed more concerned with preserving the state of my young body than giving me the delivery that I wanted. He also kept referring to shoulder dystocia as if I was unaware of what that was. I’ve had 2 previous c sections with large babies so I have obviously been well informed on the condition multiple times by previous doctors. I feel he took my young age as naivety mostly due to the c section statement. I don’t understand why a professional would lie about there being no increased danger with multiple c sections. Especially since I brought it up. I was clearly aware of the dangers so there was no reason to lie about it. Unfortunately I won’t be going back. I was really hoping to but I would rather transfer to another clinic than return.
Bandhavi K.
Submitted 02/05/21
She is one of the best obgyn I have ever met
Jennifer G.
Submitted 02/05/21
I greatly appreciate that Dr. Lambert takes the time to listen to my concerns and address them in a succinct way and without condescension. This is a knowledgeable practice with a conservative approach towards well-being. Although they will not rush into a rash decision, when it is time to more aggressively address a medical problem, you can be assured that they will professionally address it with the utmost of care and consideration. You will not get "sugar coated" explanations; however, what you will get is the best quality care in the profession.
Lillian G.
Submitted 02/03/21
Is a good doctor and make us feel comfortable.
Gracie P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Perfect! She was so Kind and descriptive.
Juliana M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Lambert was very personable and caring. He answered questions I had, overall a pleasant experience.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Lambert was very thorough with explaining things to me and took the time to explain everything in a way that I understood.
Leah W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great bedside manners
Betty D.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Walsh is the. Most wonderful person.
Dawn W.
Submitted 12/22/20
The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Dr. Walsh is the best. She is caring and informative providing superior healthcare.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location