Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA

405 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Love Dr. Walsh!
Margot W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Walsh has a great bedside manner.
Nandini B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Everytime content with the treatment options doctor provides.
Aubrey C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Walsh was so amazing.
Tamaris A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always enjoy going to my visits here!! Staff is super friendly and very helpful
Lisa G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Barrett is very relatable and caring. Entire office is very friendly.
Amy C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone is so nice.
Rupa M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Nancy Walsh is an amazing doctor. Very caring and positive. she explains the thing in very simple way. I always feel me and my baby is safe in her hand.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Lambert did a great job talking to me about my hormones and explaining some things to me. Great guy!
Lindsay V.
Submitted 11/14/21
As always, exceptional.
Anna G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Walsh is great. She doesn’t judge me for asking weird questions or for declining certain things and I never feel rushed
Deborah G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great experience and staff
Angela S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Love Dr. Walsh she is amazing provider!
Kami F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wait time longer than usual.
Heather H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Barrett, is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had.
Ranjeet S.
Submitted 11/08/21
It was a great experience, the doctor was knowledgeable, courteous
Crystal M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Barrett, and his nurse, are wonderful. I've been seeing them for 6 years now and they're a great team.
Ashley R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Barrett answered more than I could ask..and did not rush through my appointment. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Gracie P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great experience. Great doctor. Totally recommend Dr. Barrett!
Tamaris A.
Submitted 10/31/21
Very kind and attentive to my questions

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare