Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA & Dawsonville, GA

255 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renata K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Walsh is wonderful.
Courtney F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Quick, professional, nice
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Love Dr. Walsh! She is always so personable and friendly. Very concerned with your health as well!
Kelsey S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr.Walsh is great!
Amanda S.
Submitted 10/09/20
All of the Doctors here are absolutely fantastic. They are very informative and always answer any questions I have. Dr. Barrett has been great throughout my entire pregnancy!
Sherrie M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a good experience. Fantastic staff. Did not feel rushed which happens at some practices. I like the electronic check-in process that is now in place, saving time in-person.
Smrity W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Walsh was so pleasant the entire time I was at her office. She didn't make me feel rushed. She let me explain my concern and gave me an awesome feedback. She is so full of energy and kind. I will be her patient for life! Thank you Dr. Walsh
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Walsh is the best. She really takes the time and sits down to listen to your questions. Very caring and compassionate.
Mary P.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great experience!
Ashley C.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Lambert along with all of the providers at North Pointe took great care of me during my pregnancy and post partum period. I saw all of the doctors and midwives in the group and they were all excellent. The nurses, sonographers, and office staff were all wonderful as well. I highly recommend this group!
Jordan R.
Submitted 09/16/20
He’s the best !
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/15/20
That was my first time seeing Dr. Walsh. She was so kind and caring. Absolutely amazing! I only want to see her in the future.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Walsh gave me kind and comprehensive care
Kristine D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Barrett is so warm and caring. He is also full of knowledge and thorough.
Ana C.
Submitted 08/27/20
She speaks Spanish is my native language is more easy for me ask to her all my doubts
Valerie W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Lambert is wonderful! Very caring, kind and helpful! Love this practice!!
Donna S.
Submitted 08/15/20
No long wait and Dr Barrett is very efficient and friendly.
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Wonderful, caring, attentive!
Sarah S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Always courteous and professional.
Stacy D.
Submitted 08/10/20
Love Dr. Walsh! Truly one of a kind.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location