Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA & Dawsonville, GA

217 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmina N.
Submitted 06/04/20
I love seeing Dr. Walsh! She always answers my questions and makes me feel comfortable.
Mesang A.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Walsh is the best, she is patient, she is thorough. She follows up with her patients. I can’t thank her enough for being there during and after my pregnancy.
Kristina M.
Submitted 06/02/20
I felt very comfortable and cared for! Dr. Walker is the best!
Kristina M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Walker is absolutely amazing! I have been under her care for a couple of years now. She has been the most caring, patient, and real doctor I have ever had. I would recommend her to anyone. I will never be able to explain to her how grateful I am for how she treated me before, during, and after my surgery.
Ashley M.
Submitted 05/23/20
!
Yuritzi S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Barret it’s the best!
Luisa U.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very nice attention to the patient
Emily P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. From the wonderful welcoming front desk, ultrasound techs, and Dr. Lambert it’s always such a good experience. I love going to my appointments. Thanks for being the best.
Jessica L.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Lambert gave me all the information that I needed and helped me feel at ease.
Lynn B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very professional and friendly.
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Jessica Cook is the SWEETEST ultrasound tech!
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/29/20
I love Dr. Walker and I’m so sad she’s leaving!
Mwanaisha M.
Submitted 04/21/20
She is the best, sweet and makes you feel like family. Since I started using this practice, I would recommend her (NancyWalsh) and Dr. Robert Barrett.
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Love Dr. Lambert , he is so nice and I am excited for us to be back at North Point OBGYN for our second delivery
Lubna Z.
Submitted 04/13/20
Very friendly and caring.
Amina M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Walsh is amazing, she answered all my questions without rushing me. I love how she listen to problems.
Jamie W.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Walsh is just wonderful!!!!!
Donna V.
Submitted 03/25/20
This is THE BEST practice EVER!!!!
Danielle J.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Walsh always makes time to answer my questions and gives me great feedback and options when needed
Estera G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Walker was very attentive to my every need. As a first time mom, I have a million and one questions. She answered every one without hesitation. Thank you!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location