Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA & Dawsonville, GA

270 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Lambert was very thorough with explaining things to me and took the time to explain everything in a way that I understood.
Leah W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great bedside manners
Betty D.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Walsh is the. Most wonderful person.
Dawn W.
Submitted 12/22/20
The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Dr. Walsh is the best. She is caring and informative providing superior healthcare.
Nicole B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent service and very informative. Thank you Dr. Barrett.
MaryBeth M.
Submitted 12/05/20
I was looking for a new gynecologist. I read some reviews about Dr Walsh. I waited several months for an appointment with her. I rarely, if ever, write reviews. I was so impressed with my experience at Northpoint. Dr. Walsh made me feel so comfortable and talked to me like I have known her for years. I understand why so many people recommend her. She is amazing! Thank you!
Kelly G.
Submitted 11/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Lambert for 15+ years. He is very honest and knowledgeable. ++++++
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Lambert is straight forward and honest. I enjoy seeing him because I know that he will tell me exactly what is going on.
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/27/20
Very professional and always explains options based on the situation discussing.
Kerri S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Walsh is the BEST. She took the time to chat with me and was very honest and down to earth. Love her honesty and her knowledge. She actually cares about her patients
Liza A.
Submitted 11/25/20
great!!!
Melissa H.
Submitted 11/18/20
DR Barrett is a wonderful Dr. Always prompt, does not make me feel rushed and answers all of my questions.
Jenna P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Just had my first appointment with Dr. Walsh. She was lovely and I enjoyed my checkup with her! Hopefully I'll see her again soon before or after my first child is born :)
Sevda A.
Submitted 11/17/20
He was amazing , explained everything well and clear
Angela W.
Submitted 11/11/20
As a fellow physician, I still appreciate being treated like a patient. Dr. Walsh is one of the most intelligent physicians I know but her bedside manner is even more impressive. I know she truly cares about her patients and others! You can’t find a better Ob/Gyn!
Renata K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Walsh is wonderful.
Courtney F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Quick, professional, nice
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Love Dr. Walsh! She is always so personable and friendly. Very concerned with your health as well!
Kelsey S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr.Walsh is great!
Amanda S.
Submitted 10/09/20
All of the Doctors here are absolutely fantastic. They are very informative and always answer any questions I have. Dr. Barrett has been great throughout my entire pregnancy!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location