Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA

509 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yuliet C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Amazing office, office staff, nurses and Dr.Walsh are extremely pleasant and professional! I’m so glad I changed my GYN office!!!! Thank you !
Lyness J.
Submitted 06/02/22
Everyone was so nice to me,understanding, answered all my questions and kept me laughing and smiling the whole time. Dr Barrett was so great. I’m glad I chose North Pointe.
E Michelle D.
Submitted 06/02/22
I love Dc Walsh, she is the best on every aspect, knowledgeable and caring, also very profesional
Andreea J.
Submitted 05/31/22
Wonderful doctors an staff. I highly recommend the practice!
Deidre Z.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent bed side manner and answered all my questions
Lynn B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Lambert is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Vidana S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Doctor Walsh is my absolute favorite Obgyn! She is very professional, knowledgeable, attentive and kind. She performed my c section and it was a wonderful experience! Couldn’t wish for a better doctor!
Shruti P.
Submitted 05/24/22
I had my first appointment with Dr.Lambert. It was a brief 5 minutes session and he was easy to talk to. He did go over a couple of items that I needed to discuss. He was in bit of a rush but I think it was probably because of his busy schedule.
Janice A.
Submitted 05/24/22
It was very personal.
Jesmare D.
Submitted 05/23/22
He is a very good doctor and will walk that extra miles for his patients!!!
Samantha P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great Care!
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Lambert is the best. He is very understanding and compassionate. He is a great listener. I would happily reccommend him.
Mya L.
Submitted 05/18/22
It was awesome
Yasmin M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great staff, friendly and attentive. From the front desk staff and nurses to the midwives and doctors.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 05/14/22
My appointment with Dr. Barrett was fun, relaxed, and informative! I felt taken care. I love NP OBGYN!
Isavel H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good practice.
Brandy H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Walsh is the best! She takes so much time with her patients to explain things and answer questions, and and she's s such a kind, compassionate doctor. I'd definitely recommend her!
Kayla P.
Submitted 05/05/22
I love Dr. Walsh!!
Renee M.
Submitted 05/04/22
I love Drs. Walsh and Lambert. They are very attentive and truly listen to my concerns to find a resolution that will work for me. Highly recommend North Pointe!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare