Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA

509 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Walker was wonderful, she answered all my questions thoroughly and was very kind.
Taylor W.
Submitted 09/28/19
I Absolutely love dr Barrett he is by far my favorite!
Natalya A.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was my firs visit today, everything was just great!
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Love love Dr Barrett! He is amazing, but staff could be a little more friendly.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Walsh is literally the best! She is very knowledeable and knows how to talk to you not only as a patient but as a woman. I highly recommend her for not only yearly exams but also delivery!
Molly E.
Submitted 09/25/19
Melinda P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everyone is very nice and I had a great experience.
Laura H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Barrett is the best and the staff is so friendly!
Betelehem G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very happy
Lynne C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always a great appointment/visit with Dr. Lambert. Love him and his staff!
Kesha F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Love Dr. Walsh!
Casey P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Love Dr. Mitchell!! Can’t say enough good things about her.
Hima K.
Submitted 09/21/19
She is awesome!!
Jessica R.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love Dr. Walsh! I have been seeing her for years. She’s always very thorough and uses terms that are easy to understand. Dr. Walsh has been my doctor for years and delivered my first baby 3 years ago and I am hoping the stars will align where she is able to deliver my second baby in a few weeks. Highly recommended Doctor and facility!
Emma B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Really made me comfortable coming in as a young adult, answered all my questions and made me feel safe to express my issues!
Deandra S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Walsh and Dr. Barrett have been great throughout my pregnancy.
Margaret L.
Submitted 09/17/19
The Dr. and staff are wonderful. They care and do not speed through the appointment.
Madeline R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Definitely a great experience. Everyone was super nice, and Dr. Mitchell was amazing.
Amy H.
Submitted 09/16/19
.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Walsh is always so compassionate & caring. She’s easy to talk to about any issues you’re having & is always smiling. Thank you for everything Dr. Walsh! I’ll see you next year.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare