Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA

507 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Love Dr. Barrett and the rest of the staff!
Jackeline K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Walsh was amazing! She and her team helped me get through the most memorable events of my life! I couldn’t have done it with out her!
Irina M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Highly recommend!!! Thank you!!!
Irina M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Thank you!!!
Sue S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Walker is the best! She really listens to your concerns and has you leaving feeling great! Another shout out to Tonya V- helped me with other concerns i had and also to Jennifer for the pleasant check in/out proceedure! You guys are the best!
Amanda W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Lambert made sure everything was good with my IUD placement before I left the office today. I felt good leaving the office knowing everything was ok.
Helen O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Walsh is the sweetest and is very thorough. Staff is always nice and friendly
Wendy B.
Submitted 08/16/19
I was seen right at appt time and Dr. Barrett was his usual awesome self. Love Dr. Barrett and the staff at North GA OB/GYN
Alexandrea M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Barrett has always been lovely and is my favorite obgyn in this establishment.
Lanh V.
Submitted 08/16/19
This is the best doctor.
Teresa B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very good,
Tammy C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very friendly and professional staff
Venkata V.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great experience with all the questions and answers
Melanie F.
Submitted 08/15/19
I have been seeing Dr. Barrett for the past 8 years. Even after I moved from the Cumming area I commute to see him. He makes me feel comfortable with what can seem like an uncomfortable but needed visit. He listens & treats you with kindness & compassion, like a good friend, while addressing all your concerns. I highly recommend Dr Barrett. He’s the best!
Leanne B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Loved how personable and friendly she was which made me feel comfortable.
Angela G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Walsh is very thorough and always answers any questions I have and will address any concerns I may have.
Lauren B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Walker is a great doctor. She listened and answered all questions I had and was very sweet. I would highly recommend.
Madison I.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great staff. Kind and Friendly. Clean Professional environment. Highly informative doctors and nurses. Had some issues with getting our blood work straightened out for genetic testing but overall an amazing experience!
Tetyana B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Walsh is incredible.
Megan P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always willing to answer my questions. Great bedside manor and makes the patient feel more comfortable.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare