Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA

509 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia V.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great experience for a first time appointment. Dr Walsh was great. She took the time to explain my visit, she was knowledgeable and informative. I highly recommend her. The staff was friendly and professional.
Princess B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr walsh is the best! Very knowledgable, down to earth, friendly, & very humble.
Margaret B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr.Barrett is so personable. He is willing to answer any questions with an answer that you can understand. He also explains everything he is doing and why!
Svitlana L.
Submitted 04/25/22
He was great
Alexandra W.
Submitted 04/25/22
The staff are always upbeat, professional and friendly. Dr. Walsh is a lovely individual and we enjoy seeing her every time. She never rushes through an appointment, takes an interest in her patients, not only medically but personally as well. She treats my daughter who is mentally disabled, with the utmost respect. ❤️
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/21/22
I am blessed to have Dr. Walsh as my gynecologist- she is so incredibly smart, caring & has a fantastic sense of humor - I truly appreciate her concern for my health and trust her completely.
Erin C.
Submitted 04/21/22
He is courteous and take time to ask questions as well as listen to yours!
Joanne W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Wonderful experience with a excellent doctor.
Merrica B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Best Doctors around !! Dr Lambert is the best been seeing him for 30 years ..
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Prefer not to receive these surveys. She is a good doctor.
Delia V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Love this office
Monica L.
Submitted 04/01/22
patient, kind, professional, listens.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Walsh and Amy in Ultrasound are amazing. ❤️
Ruveyda C.
Submitted 03/29/22
It was great
Leiah C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great experience
Somaiyeh R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Barrett is one of the best dr I’ve ever seen.
Sheena B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Over all great people and a great experience
Autumn C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great experience
Mitzi L.
Submitted 03/19/22
Thorough
Christine S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Thorough and personal.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare