Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA

509 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheri M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very good! Everyone is very helpful
Erin B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great bedside manner. Very honest and personable
Sara D.
Submitted 03/11/22
I absolutely love all the staff here, but Dr. Barrett is just absolutely amazing! He goes above and beyond to explain and describe things in detail so that you fully comprehend a situation. I went in feeling full of anxiety and a bit of a failed wife after childbirth and my first time in a mom role, but when I left, I felt so confident and whole again. I was given some advice on how to regain certain things and I just don’t think all doctors would take the time to help like this, so thank you!
Katherine P.
Submitted 03/10/22
GREAT staff and GREAT doctors! I HIGHLY recommending!!!
Angela H.
Submitted 03/10/22
He was wonderful. He took time and answered all my questions.
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly staff and just love Dr. Walsh very detailed in explaining things and such a cheerful pleasant person.
Amelia M.
Submitted 03/09/22
They were on time. Dr Walsh is great; easy to talk to. The nursing staff is polite and professional.
Yedidah G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always professional, pleasant & attentive.
Heather J.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Barrett and his team always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and cared for. ☺️
Melinda C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Walsh was wonderful! The whole practice was GREAT throughout my pregnancy!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Transitioned to North Pointe at 28 wks with twins - so far it’s been a joy and I’m grateful for the switch.
Stacey C.
Submitted 02/26/22
This was my first visit and Dr Barrett and his nurse were great! I love how high energy he is and he made me feel very comfortable! I didn’t have to wait but for only 5 minutes! Excellent job!
Sallie P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Love Dr. Walsh and everyone in the practice.
Amanda S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Lambert is always willing to listen to my concerns and help me come up with a game plan. I love that he remembers my family and always asks about them. He truly cares about his patients.
Mary D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Walsh listens carefully to my concerns and makes certain I understand my options. She truly cares about her patients.
Kalyani B.
Submitted 02/09/22
I really appreciate your hospitality. Thank you so much for everything.
Donna A.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr.Walsh is amazing!
Leslie S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Office visit for pre surgery. Hardly waited at all in waiting room before called back to see doctor. Dr. Lambert came in and explained everything that was going to happen during surgery. All in all was only at office about twenty minutes, that’s the way it should be. Good experience.
Sue Ellen C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Barrett is the absolute best! I’ve been a patient for nearly 15 years.
Angela H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very pleasant and thorough.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare