Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA

507 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan L.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Walsh was so friendly and professional. She calmed my nerves and made it a very quick, easy appointment! Thank you!
Enisha C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Barrett is a funny, personable physician. He’s candid and an all-around great guy. Glad he’s at this practice!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Walsh is wonderful. She gets me and all my quirky female needs. I drive pretty far to see her because she’s the best.
Sydney C.
Submitted 01/13/22
The doctor was very informative and thorough. He answered any questions I had.
Lucero V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Walsh was very helpful, understanding, peaceful, she payed attention to all my concerns and answered all my questions. She even made compliments about me and made me feel as comfortable as I had never been with any Dr. Love her and will 100 recommend!
Bethany P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Walsh is always so great and answers all my questions with patience.
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Barrett, and Christie, are the best. They never make you feel like your questions or concerns aren't important and really make sure to thoroughly go over everything.
Kristin N.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very caring and accommodating.
Tamara O.
Submitted 01/11/22
I’ve been coming to npobgyn since my first pregnancy 7 years ago. I’ve nothing but great things to say. They office and staff are always so friendly. Everyone seems genuinely happy to see you.
Heather M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Friendly staff easy in and out
Ruth B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very good people. All the doctors are good and very nice to you. All the staff is wonderful.
Becki H.
Submitted 01/03/22
I’ve had nothing but excellent service with Dr. Walsh! I’m so happy I switched my OBGYN. She is very understanding and explains everything in such detail. She’s AMAZING!!! If you have to wait in the office awhile….let me just say, she’s TOTALLY worth the wait.
Kristie F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very personable and willing to answer all my questions.
Charmaine S.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr Walsh makes me feel so comfortable when I get into the office to see her. I appreciate how kind and knowledgeable she is. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor to take care of me.
Beth D.
Submitted 12/20/21
I will always be most appreciative for the knowledge, diligence, care, and medical guidance I have received throughout my pregnancy!! My sweet baby boy has arrived safely into this world by the grace of God and the amazing staff within this practice!! Thank you
Katelyn J.
Submitted 12/20/21
Always amazing
Tina S.
Submitted 12/17/21
I had a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Walsh !
Huong V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Walsh was great. She explains everything to me.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 12/16/21
The entire team is engaged. Excellent culture and patient care.
Joyce D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very friendly, courteous, and caring.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare