Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA

509 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very friendly, courteous, and caring.
Tristan H.
Submitted 12/09/21
I don’t think I could think of a negative comment if I tried!! She’s awesome and the practice all together is great!!
Heidi B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Walsh does a great job of explaining what is happening medically in terms that you can understand. She is very knowledgeable and refers patients out to get any additional extra care they might need. She is so personable and funny. She is great at calming over-anxious patients like me. She is lighthearted and always makes you feel better about whatever situation you are in!
Eboni G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Walsh is the most compassionate, actively listening, genuine, loving, caring, patient physician. She goes beyond the call to listen and address any concern. Dr. Walsh is just a phenomenal human being! If you’re looking for a Ob/Gyn; do NOT hesitate to select her as your provider. I promise you will NOT be disappointed. Dr. Walsh you and your staff ROCKS!
Michelle W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Love Dr. Walsh!
Margot W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Walsh has a great bedside manner.
Nandini B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Everytime content with the treatment options doctor provides.
Aubrey C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Walsh was so amazing.
Tamaris A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always enjoy going to my visits here!! Staff is super friendly and very helpful
Lisa G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Barrett is very relatable and caring. Entire office is very friendly.
Amy C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone is so nice.
Rupa M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Nancy Walsh is an amazing doctor. Very caring and positive. she explains the thing in very simple way. I always feel me and my baby is safe in her hand.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Lambert did a great job talking to me about my hormones and explaining some things to me. Great guy!
Lindsay V.
Submitted 11/14/21
As always, exceptional.
Anna G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Walsh is great. She doesn’t judge me for asking weird questions or for declining certain things and I never feel rushed
Deborah G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great experience and staff
Angela S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Love Dr. Walsh she is amazing provider!
Kami F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wait time longer than usual.
Heather H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Barrett, is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had.
Ranjeet S.
Submitted 11/08/21
It was a great experience, the doctor was knowledgeable, courteous

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare