Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA

509 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Barrett, and his nurse, are wonderful. I've been seeing them for 6 years now and they're a great team.
Ashley R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Barrett answered more than I could ask..and did not rush through my appointment. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Gracie P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great experience. Great doctor. Totally recommend Dr. Barrett!
Tamaris A.
Submitted 10/31/21
Very kind and attentive to my questions
Bridget R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Lambert is always very nice and informative and answers all of my questions happily. And the office staff is pleasant too.
Kathleen A.
Submitted 10/22/21
I love love love Dr Nancy Walsh. She’s an exceptional listener, so relatable. It’s a fabulous practice.
Katrina R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Lambert was great, as usual!
Tina M.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Walsh is a warm, caring professional. She put my mind as ease immediately regarding my current medical issues. She really listens which shows in the feedback I received. She isn't just a "this is what I'm doing" doctor. She gave me different options how on to deal with my issues. I really appreciate that. I will be recommending her to my family/friends.
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good
Naseem B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very thorough and knowledgeable..
Nasiba F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Lambert was an amazing doctor he listened to what I had to say, he didn’t cut me off like the other doctors have. I really felt comfortable with him !
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr lambert and staff are wonderful!
Lillian G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always great to be cared with dr Lambert.
Connie D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Barrett was very skilled in answering all my questions and treating my condition with knowledge and expediency. He kept in mind any possible drug interactions I might have with my prescription. Very personable. I would rate my visit as 5 stars…the best!
Elvia P.
Submitted 10/06/21
So grateful for Dr Walsh’s compassion and kindness!!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent experience and the best doctor.
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/04/21
NP OBGYN is always proficient with my time, professional, and personal. Dr. Walsh is amazing- She is knowledgeable and assuring. She is caring and puts her patients first. She will respect any reservations you may have while seeing you through any anxieties. Book early because she fills up fast!
Melanie D.
Submitted 10/04/21
I thought very highly of Dr. Walsh.
Lucy W.
Submitted 10/01/21
I love Dr. Walsh, and with my recent appointment North Pointe OBGYN was so efficient. I was in and out within 25 minutes.
Amy C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was very nice, and I dinner will have to wait long before I was called back into a room.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare