Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Pointe OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Cumming, GA

509 total reviews

North Pointe OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Pointe OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamaris A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always kind and caring. Very attentive to questions
Stephanie J.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Barrett is the ABSOLUTE best!!!
Pamela P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Barrett is a out standing Doctor / person! Made me feel very comfortable during my visits. Love the Staff also!
Alexandra M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Lambert is an exceptional doctor. He has always addressed my concerns and given me sound medical advice.
Angela L.
Submitted 09/22/21
She was very explanatory, and always makes me feel like everything's going to be fine. She's always friendly and always puts a smile on my face.
Michelle O.
Submitted 09/22/21
Doctor Barrett is a wonderful doctor and he is very positive. Communication is very clear with him.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always a great experience.
Lucero V.
Submitted 09/21/21
Love the way she is! She’s an awesome caregiver, and full of knowledge! The way she listens to you and makes sure all your concerns are cleared! Love it!
Amanda R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Walsh delivered my twins on September 15th. This was my third pregnancy, and I was blessed that she delivered all 4 of my babies! This pregnancy was different because I ended up having a c-section due to twin B being transverse. Dr. Walsh saw me throughout my entire pregnancy and I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor. She is so caring, listens and answers all your questions, and is always very knowledgeable ! I would highly recommend her to anyone! :)
Azin K.
Submitted 09/19/21
Best doctor ever
Karianne M.
Submitted 09/16/21
All the providers are amazing, but Dr. Lambert truly is such a great MD! Very happy with this practice :)
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Nancy Walsh is a breath of fresh air!!
Srilakshmi A.
Submitted 09/14/21
She is very professional and at the same time very caring and affectionate towards her patients. I don’t see any other doctor apart from dr Walsh. He is a beautiful human being. Being around her itself is positive for patients. Lucky she is my doctor.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Barrett takes time to talk with patients and answer questions. He and his staff are also efficient and get you in and out quickly.
Priya-Madhuri S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Nice
Stevie M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Amazing bedside manner.. My visit was absolutely amazing the staff is great.. i felt very welcome.. very comfortable!! I highly recommend this Ob-gyns office! I had heard great things about this office when I had decided to transfer from my previous Dr.. and they were everything I heard about and more!!
Renata K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great like always!
Whitnee D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Absolutely amazing
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Walsh is a wonderful, caring, and very knowledgable doctor.
Julie V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Walsh was very attentive to my concerns and needs. She was easy to converse with and made me feel comfortable to open up my thoughts and valued my views.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At North Pointe OB/GYN, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Click here for more information!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
WellCare